swimming-5370

BOOKING

Our new website is a work in progress.  We are also working on a new booking system (this should be live for Summer 2017) and new email address (this should be live for March 2017).  The next intake of swimmers will be for the Summer term, 2017 and once our existing swimmers have confirmed their intentions we will be offering places.  Please add your details to our waiting list and we will get back to you to offer places in due course.  As we are expanding we hope to accommodate all those on our waiting list!  Exciting times!

 

How to get booked up...

In order to join our little swim school you will need to add your details to our waiting list!

sealions

Dates for the Current Swimming Term

Summer 2017 Term

Saturday 22nd April  -  Saturday 27 May (incl.)

**** No Swimming on Mon 1st May, Tues 9th May or Sat 13th May - no no make-up lessons required ****

**** No Swimming - HALF TERM - Sunday 28th May – Sunday 4th June ****

Monday 5th June – Tuesday 18th July (incl.)

Fun Swimming Gala – 19th July – all invited to sign up to take part – please see notice board nearer the date

Swim School Term Enrolment and Re-Enrolment Plan

Plan bookings payments etc

Summer 2017 Term

Saturday 22nd April  -  Saturday 27 May (incl.)

**** No Swimming on Mon 1st May, Tues 9th May or Sat 13th May - no no make-up lessons required ****

**** No Swimming - HALF TERM - Sunday 28th May – Sunday 4th June ****

Monday 5th June – Tuesday 18th July (incl.)

Fun Swimming Gala – 19th July – all invited to sign up to take part – please see notice board nearer the date

Autunm Term 2017

Saturday 16th Sept  -  Saturday 9th December (Incl.)

*** No Swimming - Half-Term - Saturday 21st October – Sunday 5th November ***

Autumn Term

September to December


Spring Term

January to March/April

Summer Term

March/April to July


Holiday Courses

Half-Terms
&
Easter, Christmas & Summer Holidays